Update: story series, chronic illness

For those readers of my series “a guy in love,” I apologize for not posting last week and possibly this week. I suffer from a serious blood disorder and am currently in the hospital.

Those who also struggle with a chronic disease may also be able to relate to uncertainty, pain and the fear you are letting others down.

In addition to all this, I am recovering. I hope you will be patient with me. I appreciate all your support.

You can can check out  a guy in love  and subscribe to keep following it..

Leave a Reply

