To the mountains

njmllkzwKD1qdblpho1_500

I just want to go home to that little place in the mountains

I feel my heart is suffocating from the city air

There’s a spot in the woods where one can catch their breath

There’s a small inn where one can take their time

Heavy concrete burdened my soul

The bright lights blinded my direction

They say you can find yourself in the city

But I lost all I am

So I’m packing my bags

I’m going back to that little place in the mountains

Website// twitter // Tumblr

Leave a Reply

