I want to get lost somewhere

maze

I want to get lost somewhere: a forest, a foreign city, a maze like garden. I want to forget where it is I actually am and feel, simply feel and experience. I want to reconnect with my senses, and I somehow feel the best way to do that is to be somewhere where nothing makes sense. I want to break away from normality; the familiar; the everyday, submerging myself in a place where I have no choice but to stop controlling the future, and experience the present and everything around me.

Leave a Reply

